ECO POWER LINE

1
1
1
1
1
1
1

ECO PLUS

100 % RECYCLED PES INSULATION

100% premium quality made from recycled PES fibers, with great thermal performance. Suitable for all types of garments. The filling power and thermal performance is better than competitive products, even with Virgin fibers. This is confirmed by independent testing institutes.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Clothing

  • Sleeping bags

  • Special equipment

  • WEIGHT: 40-400 gr/m²

  • WIDTH: 150 - 340 cm

1
1

ECO EVOX

100 % RECYCLED PES INSULATION

From 20 g/m², G-LOFT® ECO EVOX is perfect for lightweight all-season garments and still offers maximum thermal performance. The LOFT and performance are unmatched in the market: G-LOFT® ECO EVOX 20 g/m² is as warm as competitor products with Virgin fibers at 50 - 60 g/m².

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Clothing

  • Gloves

  • Special equipment

  • WEIGHT: 20-100 gr/m²

  • WIDTH: 150 - 340 cm

1
1

ECO FUTURE

TRULY BIODEGRADABLE WITHOUT MICROPLASTICS

This brand new and innovative version of G-LOFT® is made of premium biodegradable fibers. The basis of this sustainable fiber consists of natural content with the advantages of a synthetic fiber. The material decomposes by itself (air, water, soil), reducing the environmental impact. On the compost it rots between 1 - 8 weeks. This version is a sensation in the world market because it combines sustainability with excellent performance.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Clothing

  • Gloves

  • Special equipment

  • WEIGHT: 40-300 gr/m²

  • WIDTH: 150 - 340 cm

1
1

ECO ENERGY

REDUCES THE GROWTH OF BACTERIA

Made of high quality special hemp and recycled PES fibers, which provide hygienic properties. The special fiber content of 50% recycled and 50% hemp fibers makes it optimal for vapor permeability. The hemp creates an additional cooling effect, it also reduces the growth of bacteria due to the antibacterial properties in the hemp fiber.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Clothing

  • Gloves

  • Special equipment

  • WEIGHT: 40-300 gr/m²

  • WIDTH: 150 - 340 cm

1
1

ECO MAX

OPTIMUM BREATHABILITY (VAPOUR PERMEABILITY)

This special fiber blend consists of 50% recycled PES fibers and 50% viscose fibers. The special innovative, high-quality natural fibers ensure an optimum balance between steam absorption and permeability.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Clothing

  • Gloves

  • Special equipment

  • WEIGHT: 40-300 gr/m²

  • WIDTH: 150 - 340 cm

1
1

ECO NIV

OPTIMAL MOISTURE MANAGEMENT

With this needled insulation variant, the G-LOFT® development team has designed a new and sustainable needle insulation. This is a special product, which is used in particular for the application in the area of shoes and gloves. The fiber blend consists of a proven combination of branded viscose and special microfibers made of premium polyester. The special interaction of these high-quality materials results in optimal moisture management, combined with particularly good insulation performance. Currently, standard weights between 100 and 400 g/m² are offered on the market.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Gloves

  • Footwear

  • Special equipment

  • WEIGHT: 100-400 gr/m²

  • WIDTH: 150 - 340 cm

1

Do you still have questions? Just send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

CONTACT G-LOFT®

ECO POWER LINE

ECO PLUS

100 % RECYCELTE PES-ISOLATION

100 % Premium-Qualität aus recycelten PES-Fasern, mit einer großartigen Wärmeleistung. Geeignet für alle Arten von Kleidungsstücken. Die Füllkraft und die thermische Leistung ist besser als bei Wettbewerbsprodukten, auch bei Virgin Fasern. Dies wird von unabhängigen Testinstituten bestätigt.

EINSATZBEREICHE

  • Bekleidung

  • Schlafsäcke

  • Spezialausrüstung

  • GEWICHT: 40-400 gr/m²

  • BREITE: 150 – 340 cm

ECO EVOX

100 % RECYCELTE PES-ISOLATION

Ab 20 g/m² ist G-LOFT® ECO EVOX perfekt für leichte Ganzjahresbekleidung und bietet dennoch maximale Wärmeleistung. Der LOFT und die Leistung sind auf dem Markt unübertroffen: G-LOFT® ECO EVOX 20 g/m² ist genauso warm wie Wettbewerbsprodukte mit Virgin Fasern bei 50 – 60 g/m².

EINSATZBEREICHE

  • Bekleidung

  • Handschuhe

  • Spezialausrüstung

  • GEWICHT: 20-100 gr/m²

  • BREITE: 150 – 340 cm

ECO FUTURE

ECHT BIOLOGISCH ABBAUBAR OHNE MIKROPLASTIK

Diese brandneue und innovative Version von G-LOFT® besteht aus biologisch abbaubaren Premium-Fasern. Die Basis dieser nachhaltigen Faser besteht aus natürlichen Inhalten mit den Vorteilen einer synthetischen Faser. Das Material verrottet von selbst (Luft, Wasser, Erde), wodurch die Umweltbelastung reduziert wird. Auf dem Kompost verrottet es zwischen 1 – 8 Wochen. Diese Version ist eine Sensation auf dem Weltmarkt, da sie Nachhaltigkeit mit hervorragender Leistung verbindet.

EINSATZBEREICHE

  • Bekleidung

  • Handschuhe

  • Spezialausrüstung

  • GEWICHT: 40-300 gr/m²

  • BREITE: 150 – 340 cm

ECO ENERGY

REDUZIERT DAS WACHSTUM VON BAKTERIEN

Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Spezialhanf und recycelten PES-Fasern, die für hygienische Eigenschaften sorgen. Durch den speziellen Faseranteil von 50 % Recycling- und 50 % Hanffasern ist es optimal für die Dampfdurchlässigkeit. Der Hanf erzeugt einen zusätzlichen Kühleffekt, außerdem reduziert er das Wachstum von Bakterien aufgrund der antibakteriellen Eigenschaften in der Hanffaser.

EINSATZBEREICHE

  • Bekleidung

  • Handschuhe

  • Spezialausrüstung

  • GEWICHT: 40-300 gr/m²

  • BREITE: 150 – 340 cm

ECO MAX

OPTIMALE ATMUNGSAKTIVITÄT (DAMPFDURCHLÄSSIGKEIT)

Diese spezielle Fasermischung besteht aus 50 % recycelten PES-Fasern und 50 % Viskosefasern. Die speziellen innovativen, hochwertigen Naturfasern sorgen für eine optimale Balance zwischen Dampfaufnahme und Durchlässigkeit.

EINSATZBEREICHE

  • Bekleidung

  • Handschuhe

  • Spezialausrüstung

  • GEWICHT: 40-300 gr/m²

  • BREITE: 150 – 340 cm

ECO NIV

OPTIMALES FEUCHTIGKEITSMANAGEMENT

Mit dieser genadelten Isolations-Variante hat das G-LOFT®-Entwicklungs-Team eine neuartige sowie nachhaltige Nadelisolation entworfen. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein Spezial-Produkt, welches im Besonderen für die Anwendung im Bereich Schuhe und Handschuhe zum Einsatz kommt. Die Fasermischung besteht aus einer erprobten Kombination von Marken Viskose sowie speziellen Mikrofasern aus Premium Polyester. Das besondere Zusammenspiel dieser hochwertigen Materialien führt zu einem optimalen Feuchtigkeitsmanagement, in Kombination mit einer besonders guten Isolationsleistung. Aktuell werden Standard-Gewichte zwischen 100 und 400 g/m² am Markt angeboten.

EINSATZBEREICHE

  • Handschuhe

  • Schuhwerk

  • Spezialausrüstung

  • GEWICHT: 100-400 gr/m²

  • BREITE: 150 – 340 cm

Haben Sie noch Fragen? Schicken Sie uns einfach ein E-Mail und wir melden uns so rasch wie möglich bei Ihnen.

G-LOFT® KONTAKTIEREN