NEEDLE PUNCH LINE

1
1

NEEDLED INSULATION

G-LOFT® NI is a special needled insulation variant, which was developed for use in high-quality shoes and boots. The innovative fiber blend of different microfibers makes the material not only insensitive to moisture, but also particularly warm and flexible. In this way, G-LOFT® NI guarantees a pleasant feeling when worn.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Footwear

  • WEIGHT: 40-300 gr/m²

  • WIDTH: max. 255 cm
1
1

NISB INSULATION

G-LOFT® NISB is a new type of needle fleece specially developed for use in ski boots or ice skating boots. This special insulation impresses with an exceptionally high warmth-to-weight ratio and is extremely warm with minimal thickness. The fiber blend consists of the best premium polyester and scores with optimal insulation performance combined with particularly good water-repellent function. G-LOFT® NISB is particularly compact and durable, adapted to the corresponding requirements of winter sports boots. On request, this product can also be offered in an antibacterial version. Standard weights range from 70 to 200 gr/m².

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Ski boots

  • Ice skates

  • Special equipment

  • WEIGHT: 70-200 gr/m²

  • WIDTH: 150 - 340 cm

1
1

NIFR INSULATION

G-LOFT® NIFR has been tested for demanding applications and developed in particular for the professional sector and workwear. It is a needled special insulation, which achieves the flame index 1 according to the international standard ISO 14116. Due to its special properties, G-LOFT® NIFR is increasingly used in gloves, shoes and also partially integrated in clothing elements. The fiber blend consists of best premium polyester combined with individual modacrylic special fibers and impresses with optimum insulation performance down to particularly low temperatures. Standard weights between 100 and 400 gr/m² are currently offered.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Gloves flame retardant

  • Shoes flame retardant

  • Special flame retardant finish

  • WEIGHT: 100-400 gr/m²

  • WIDTH: 150 - 340 cm

1
1

NEEDLED & THERMOBONDED INSULATION

G-LOFT® NTI is a special needled and thermally treated insulation variant, which is suitable as optimal sole insulation for use in high-quality shoes and boots. The material is insensitive to moisture, particularly warm and guarantees a pleasant wearing sensation. In addition, G-LOFT® NTI is fast drying and durable.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Footwear

  • WEIGHT: 40-300 gr/m²

  • WIDTH: max. 255 cm
1
1

NIS INSULATION

G-LOFT® NIS is an absolute innovation in the field of needlefelt. It is a lofty and super soft special insulation, which can be used in various fields. Originally, this exceptional product was developed for use in the professional sector. Due to its special properties, G-LOFT® NIS is used in gloves, shoes, but now also more and more often partially integrated into clothing elements. The fiber blend consists of the best premium polyester and impresses with optimum insulation performance combined with maximum softness. Standard weights between 70 and 200 gr/m² are currently offered.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Gloves

  • Shoes

  • Special equipment

  • WEIGHT: 70-200 gr/m²

  • WIDTH: 150 - 340 cm

1
1

NISFR INSULATION

G-LOFT® NIS FR is an absolute innovation in the field of needlefelt. It is a lofty and super soft special insulation, which can be used in various fields. Originally, this exceptional product was developed for use in the professional sector. Due to its special properties, G-LOFT® NIS FR is used in gloves, shoes, but now also more and more often partially integrated into clothing elements. The fiber blend consists of best premium polyester combined with individual modacrylic special fibers and impresses with optimal insulation performance combined with maximum softness. G-LOFT® NIS FR is flame retardant and achieves flame index 1 according to the international standard ISO 14116. Standard weights between 100 and 200 gr/m² are currently offered.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Gloves flame retardant

  • Shoes flame retardant
  • Clothing flame retardant

  • Special flame retardant finish

  • WEIGHT: 100-200 gr/m²

  • WIDTH: 150 - 340 cm

1
1

NICOFR INSULATION

G-LOFT® NICOFR is a new product development which is particularly resistant. In particular, this needled premium insulation was created for applications in the field of special gloves and footwear, for which stiffness and durability are especially important. In terms of flame index, G-LOFT® NICOFR achieves flame index 1 according to the international standard ISO 14116. This product is used in particular in the workwear, police and military segments. The fiber blend consists of best premium polyester combined with individual modacrylic special fibers and is characterized by special compactness and strength. Standard weights between 100 and 400 gr/m² are currently offered.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Gloves flame retardant

  • Shoes flame retardant
  • Special flame retardant finish

  • WEIGHT: 100-400 gr/m²

  • WIDTH: 150 - 340 cm

1
1

ECO NIV INSULATION

OPTIMAL MOISTURE MANAGEMENT

With this needled insulation variant, the G-LOFT® development team has designed a new and sustainable needle insulation. This is a special product, which is used in particular for the application in the area of shoes and gloves. The fiber blend consists of a proven combination of branded viscose and special microfibers made of premium polyester. The special interaction of these high-quality materials results in optimal moisture management, combined with particularly good insulation performance. Currently, standard weights between 100 and 400 g/m² are offered on the market.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Gloves

  • Footwear

  • Special equipment

  • WEIGHT: 100-400 gr/m²

  • WIDTH: 150 - 340 cm

1

Do you still have questions? Just send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

CONTACT G-LOFT®

NEEDLE PUNCH LINE

NEEDLED INSULATION

G-LOFT® NI ist eine spezielle, genadelte Isolationsvariante, welche für den Einsatz in hochwertigen Schuhen und Stiefeln entwickelt wurde. Die innovative Fasermischung aus unterschiedlichen Mikrofasern macht das Material nicht nur unempfindlich gegen Feuchtigkeit, sondern auch besonders warm und flexibel. So garantiert G-LOFT® NI ein angenehmes Tragegefühl.

EINSATZBEREICHE

  • Schuhwerk

  • GEWICHT: 40-300 gr/m²

  • BREITE: max. 255 cm

NISB INSULATION

G-LOFT® NISB ist eine neuartiges Nadelvlies, welches speziell für den Einsatz in Skischuhen oder Eislaufschuhen entwickelt wurde. Diese spezielle Isolation besticht durch ein außergewöhnlich hohes Wärme-Gewichtsverhältnis und ist bei minimaler Dicke extrem warm. Die Fasermischung besteht aus bestem Premium Polyester und punktet mit optimaler Isolationsleistung kombiniert mit besonders guter wasserabweisenden Funktion. G-LOFT® NISB ist besonders kompakt und widerstandsfähig, angepasst an die entsprechenden Anforderungen von Wintersportschuhen. Auf Wunsche kann dieses Produkt auch in antibakterieller Ausführung angeboten werden. Die Standard-Gewichte bewegen sich zwischen 70 und 200 gr/m².

EINSATZBEREICHE

  • Schischuhe

  • Eislaufschuhe

  • Spezialausrüstung

  • GEWICHT: 70-200 gr/m²

  • BREITE: 150 – 340 cm

NIFR INSULATION

G-LOFT® NIFR wurde für anspruchsvolle Einsätze erprobt und im Besonderen für den Professional Bereich sowie Workwear entwickelt. Es handelt sich um eine genadelte Spezial-Isolation, welche den Flamm-Index 1 nach dem internationalen Standard ISO 14116 erreicht. Aufgrund der besonderen Eigenschaften wird G-LOFT® NIFR in Handschuhen, Schuhen aber auch mittlerweile immer öfter partiell in Bekleidungselementen integriert. Die Fasermischung besteht aus bestem Premium Polyester kombiniert mit individuellen Modacryl-Spezial-Fasern und besticht durch optimale Isolationsleistung bis besonders tiefe Temperaturen. Angeboten werden aktuell Standard-Gewichte zwischen 100 und 400 gr/m².

EINSATZBEREICHE

  • Handschuhe flammhemmend

  • Schuhe flammhemmend

  • Spezialausrüstung flammhemmend

  • GEWICHT: 100-400 gr/m²

  • BREITE: 150 – 340 cm

NEEDLED & THERMOBONDED INSULATION

G-LOFT® NTI ist eine spezielle, genadelte und thermisch behandelte Isolationsvariante, welche als optimale Sohlenisolation für den Einsatz in hochwertigen Schuhen und Stiefeln geeignet ist. Das Material ist unempfindlich gegen Feuchtigkeit, besonders warm und garantiert ein angenehmes Tragegefühl. Darüber hinaus ist G-LOFT® NTI schnell trocknend und langlebig.

EINSATZBEREICHE

  • Schuhwerk

  • GEWICHT: 40-300 gr/m²

  • BREITE: max. 255 cm

NIS INSULATION

G-LOFT® NIS ist eine absolute Innovation im Bereich der Nadelvliese. Es handelt sich um eine loftige und super softe Spezial-Isolation, welche in verschiedenen Bereichen eingesetzt werden kann. Ursprünglich wurde dieses außergewöhnliche Produkt für die Verwendung im Profibereich entwickelt. Aufgrund der besonderen Eigenschaften wird G-LOFT® NIS in Handschuhen, Schuhen aber auch mittlerweile immer öfter partiell in Bekleidungselementen integriert. Die Fasermischung besteht aus bestem Premium Polyester und besticht durch optimale Isolationsleistung kombiniert mit maximaler Softness. Angeboten werden aktuell Standard-Gewichte zwischen 70 und 200 gr/m².

EINSATZBEREICHE

  • Handschuhe

  • Schuhe

  • Spezialausrüstung

  • GEWICHT: 70-200 gr/m²

  • BREITE: 150 – 340 cm

NISFR INSULATION

G-LOFT® NIS FR ist eine absolute Innovation im Bereich der Nadelvliese. Es handelt sich um eine loftige und super softe Spezial-Isolation, welche in verschiedenen Bereichen eingesetzt werden kann. Ursprünglich wurde dieses außergewöhnliche Produkt für die Verwendung im Profibereich entwickelt. Aufgrund der besonderen Eigenschaften wird G-LOFT® NIS FR in Handschuhen, Schuhen aber auch mittlerweile immer öfter partiell in Bekleidungselementen integriert. Die Fasermischung besteht aus bestem Premium Polyester kombiniert mit individuellen Modacryl-Spezial-Fasern und besticht durch optimale Isolationsleistung kombiniert mit maximaler Softness. G-LOFT® NIS FR ist flammhemmend und erreicht den Flamm-Index 1 nach dem internationalen Standard ISO 14116. Angeboten werden aktuell Standard-Gewichte zwischen 100 und 200 gr/m².

EINSATZBEREICHE

  • Handschuhe flammhemmend

  • Schuhe flammhemmend
  • Bekleidung flammhemmend

  • Spezialausrüstung flammhemmend

  • GEWICHT: 100-200 gr/m²

  • BREITE: 150 – 340 cm

ECO NIV INSULATION

OPTIMALES FEUCHTIGKEITSMANAGEMENT

Mit dieser genadelten Isolations-Variante hat das G-LOFT®-Entwicklungs-Team eine neuartige sowie nachhaltige Nadelisolation entworfen. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein Spezial-Produkt, welches im Besonderen für die Anwendung im Bereich Schuhe und Handschuhe zum Einsatz kommt. Die Fasermischung besteht aus einer erprobten Kombination von Marken Viskose sowie speziellen Mikrofasern aus Premium Polyester. Das besondere Zusammenspiel dieser hochwertigen Materialien führt zu einem optimalen Feuchtigkeitsmanagement, in Kombination mit einer besonders guten Isolationsleistung. Aktuell werden Standard-Gewichte zwischen 100 und 400 g/m² am Markt angeboten.

EINSATZBEREICHE

  • Handschuhe

  • Schuhwerk

  • Spezialausrüstung

  • GEWICHT: 100-400 gr/m²

  • BREITE: 150 – 340 cm

NICOFR INSULATION

G-LOFT® NICOFR ist eine neuartige Produktentwicklung, welche besonders widerstandsfähig ist. Im Besonderen wurde diese genadelte Premium-Isolation für Anwendungen im Bereich Spezialhandschuhe und -schuhe kreiert, für welche Steifigkeit und Haltbarkeit besonders wichtig sind. Hinsichtlich Flamm-Index erreicht G-LOFT® NICOFR den Flamm-Index 1 nach dem internationalen Standard ISO 14116. Eingesetzt wird dieses Produkt insbesondere im Segment Workwear, Polizei und Militär. Die Fasermischung besteht aus bestem Premium Polyester kombiniert mit individuellen Modacryl-Spezial-Fasern und zeichnet sich durch besondere Kompaktheit und Festigkeit aus. Angeboten werden aktuell Standard-Gewichte zwischen 100 und 400 gr/m².

EINSATZBEREICHE

  • Handschuhe flammhemmend

  • Schuhe flammhemmend
  • Spezialausrüstung flammhemmend

  • GEWICHT: 100-400 gr/m²

  • BREITE: 150 – 340 cm

Haben Sie noch Fragen? Schicken Sie uns einfach ein E-Mail und wir melden uns so rasch wie möglich bei Ihnen.

G-LOFT® KONTAKTIEREN